Edith Cowan University

Edith Cowan University is located in Australia. The university is famous for modern innovation, and is a public university with strong artistic and academic atmosphere and great youthful vitality. The school has eight colleges: School of business and law, School of Arts and humanities, School of engineering and technology, School of medicine and health, School of nursing and midwifery, School of natural science and science, School of education and School of performing arts in Western Australia. 

The Medical College signed a cooperation agreement with the Edith Cowan University in 2019.