​Temasek Polytechnic

Temasek Polytechnic established in 1990, is directly under the Ministry of education of Singapore. It is one of the most extensive comprehensive colleges in Singapore. The college has six departments: School of Applied Science, School of Business, School of Design, School of Engineering, School of Humanities & Social Science, School of Informatics & IT. The universities have signed academic cooperation agreement.