Université fédérale de Toulouse-Midi-Pyrénées

The UniversitéFédérale Toulouse Midi-Pyrénées (UFTMP) is a structure that groups together 31 higher education and research institutions in the Academy of Toulouse: 4 universities, 1 national university institute, 18 engineering schools and specialised schools, 1 university hospital, 7 research organisations. 

Along with its members, its ambition is to raise the profile of the university site as a whole to the highest international academic and scientific levels, and to provide welcoming living conditions for French and foreign students and researchers. 

Both universities undertake to promote and develop academic cooperation as exchange of students and staffs, etc.