University of Canberra

The University of Canberra (UC), based in Australia's national capital, occupies a site of almost 120 hectares in the suburb of bruce, about eight kilometres north-west of the central business district. The Bruce precinct includes a technology park, the Australian Institute of Sport, a campus of the Canberra Institute of Technology, a major hospital and several government departments.

The university offers STU students the “ESOS” project, which means the Education Services for Overseas Students Act 2000.