Ming Chuan University

Ming Chuan University has 11 schools: Management, Communication, Law, Design, Applied Language, Information Technology, Tourism, Social Sciences, Health Technology,Finacial Technology and International College. In step with the quick developments of globalization and knowledge-based economy, our Schools not only hire faculty members with doctorate degrees, but also orient their teaching and research with the university’s interdisciplinary integration, continuous development, competitiveness and societal demand. 

The university signed partnership cooperation agreement with STU in 2015.