National University of Kaohsiung Law School

The National University Of Kaohsiung was founded in February 2000 and its main goal is to narrow the gap in education between southern and northern Taiwan and in promotion of the economy of the southern area. It has seventeen departments in total including Law School.

The university signed partnership cooperation agreement with STU Law School in 2015.